TNAU Internal Complaints Committee - Gender Based Violence & Gender Sensitization

The new Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) was constituted to receive complaints with issues of gender based violence and gender sensitization programs in the University / Institute/ Colleges with the following members at the Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore.

Women Act

Contact E-Mail :

ICC Members :

Dr. P. Santhy,
Open and Distance Learning,

TNAU, Coimbatore – 641 003.

Dr. P. Sumathi,
Professor and Head,

Dept. of Millet,
CPBG, TNAU, Coimbatore – 641 003.
Dr. D. Malathi,
Professor (Food Science Nutrition),
Dept. of Post Harvest Technology Centre,
TNAU, Coimbatore – 641 003.
Dr. K.R.Latha,
Professor (Agronomy),
Dept. of Agronomy,
TNAU, Coimbatore – 641 003.

Dr. P.Subramanian,
Dept. of Environmental Science,
TNAU, Coimbatore – 641 003.

Dr. M.R.Latha,
Assistant Professor (SS&AC),
Dept. of Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry,
TNAU, Coimbatore – 641 003.
Dr. J.Angayarkanni,
Assistant Professor (Microbial Biotech),
Dept. of Microbial Biotech,
School of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering,
Bharathiar University, Coimbatore
For any further queries and complaints contact

Dr. P. SANTHI, Ph.D.,

Director i/c (ODL),
Chairman for Complaints Committee (Sexual Committee),
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore – 641 003.
Phone : 0422-6611229
Fax : 0422-6611429
Mobile : 9442111047
E-mail address :