Special Cell for SC/ST employees

A special cell is formulated at University level with the following Committee Members to address the isssues related to the SC/ST employees of TNAU.

Liason Officer

  • Dr.M.Ananthan ,Director, Open and Distance Learning, TNAU, Coimbatore.


  • Dr.M.Asokhan , Professor (Extension), Dept of Sustainable Organic Agriculture, TNAU, Coimbatore.
  • Dr.P.Jeyakumar, Professor and Head, Crop Physiology, TNAU, Coimbatore.
  • Dr.P.Murali Arthanari, Assoc. Professor, Directorate of Planning and Monitoring, TNAU,Coimbatore.