Anti-Ragging Committee

In view of starting of 6th Batch of B.Sc [Hons.] Agri. [2019-20] Programme at AC & RI, Eachangkottai, Thanjavur, an anti-ragging committee is constituted as below. In Case of any complaint or seeking guidance, the students are requested to contact the committee members in person or through phone or through mail.

Name Designation Email ID Mobile No.
Dr. A.Velayutham Dean and Chairman 9489055623
Dr. A. Thirumurgan Professor (Agrl. Entomology) 8489678759
Dr. S. Mohandass Professor (SS&AC) 9488049234
Dr. A. Kalyanasundaram Assoc. Prof. (Agrl. Entomology) 9865961928
Dr. M. Shanmuga Priya Asst. Prof. (Nematology) 7639119465
Dr. A. Kamaraj Associate Professor (Bio -energy) 9443652343
Dr. K. Yamunarani Asst. Prof. (Pl. Path.) 9043009449
Dr. P. Sivakumar Asst. Prof. (Bio-tech.) 9585871780