Plant Pathology Faculty

  • Dr. K. Prabakar
  • Director (CPPS)
Post harvest Pathology
directorcpps@tnau.ac.in
  • Dr. A.S. Krishnamoorthy
  • Registrar
Plant Pathology, Mushroom Biotechnology
registrar@tnau.ac.in, milkmushapk2@gmail.com
  • Dr. T. Raguchander
  • Dean (CSW)
Biological contact of plant diseases
deansw@tnau.ac.in, raguchander@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. G. Karthikeyan
  • Professor and Head
Plant Virology
agrikarthi2003@gmail.com
  • Dr. M. Muthamilan
  • Professor (Plant Pathology)
Biocontrol and Molecular Biology
srinatrakamutha@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr.S.Nakkeeran
  • Professor
Biological Control
nakkeeranayya@tnau.ac.in
  • Dr. C. Gopalakrishnan
  • Professor (Plant Pathology)
Biological control
pcgopalagri@gmail.com
  • Dr. S.Vanitha
  • Professor
Biocontrol,Phyto derived formulations,post harvest diseases
vanitha1969@yahoo.com
  • Dr. K. Sethuraman
  • Professor (Plant Pathology)
Biocontrol and resistance breeding
sethusamu1966@gmail.com
  • Dr. V.K. Parthiban
  • Professor
Post harvest pathology and Food Safety
vkparthiban@yahoo.com
  • Dr.K.Angappan
  • Professor
Biological Control
kangappan34@gmail.com
  • Dr. V.Paranidharan
  • Professor
Mycotoxin and Metabolomics
agriparani@yahoo.com
  • Dr. A. Kamalakannan
  • Professor
Mycology & Aerobiology
kamals2k@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr. P. Muthulakshmi
  • Associate Professor (Plant Pathology)
Horticulture Pathology
muthupathology@gmail.com
  • Dr. G.Thiribhuvanamala
  • Associate Professor
Mushroom science- Biomolecules
ragumala2000@gmail.com
  • Dr. S.K.Manoranjitham
  • Associate Professor
Plant Virology,Biocontrol
manoranjitham.k@gmail.com
  • Dr. Johnson. I.
  • Assistant Professor (Plant Pathology)
Fungicidal Resistance
johnsonpath@gmail.com
  • Dr. T.K.S. Latha
  • Assistant Professor
Plant Virology
tkslatha@gmail.com
  • Dr. P. Latha
  • Assistant Professor (Plant Pathology)
Cotton Pathology- Biocontrol
patlatha@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. M. Karthikeyan
  • Assistant Professor
Mycology, Mycotoxin and Molecular Biology
karthipath@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. V .Sendhilvel
  • Assistant Professor (Plant Pathology)
Bio control of plant disease and Epidemiology
patsendhil@gmail.com
  • Dr. T. Anand
  • Assistant Professor (Plant Pathology)
Biocontrol and Molecular Biology
anandpath10@yahoo.com
  • Dr. L. Rajendran
  • Assistant Professor (Plant Pathology)
Molecular Plant Pathology, Eco friendly Pest and Disease Management, Biological control, Production of Edible Mushrooms
rajendran.l@tnau.ac.in
  • Dr. A. Sudha
  • Assistant Professor (Plant Pathology)
Mycology & Biological control
sudhaa1981@gmail.com
  • Dr.S.Sundravadana
  • Assistant Professor
Mycology, Bio-Control
sundravadana@rediffmail.com
  • Dr. L. Karthiba
  • Assistant Professor (Plant Pathology)
Biological control
karthiba@gmail.com
  • Dr. S. Harish
  • Assistant Professor (Plant Pathology)
Biological Control, Plant Virology
harish.s@tnau.ac.in