Our Notable Alumnus

S.No Name of alumni Designation
1. Dr. M.S. Swaminathan Founder and Chairman of the M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation, Chennai.
2. Dr. K. Alagusundaram Deputy Director General (Agricultural Engineering), ICAR, New Delhi.
3. Dr. Mervin Alexandar, IPoS Joint Secretary in the Dept of Atomic Energy, GOI, Mumbai.
4. Mr. T. Rabikumar, IFS Secretary, National Biodiversity Authority, Chennai.
5. Dr. Sanila Velikiloth Verification Officer, Organisation for Prohibition of Chemical Weapons, Hague, Netherlands.
6. Dr. Asaithambi Manickam Assistant Manager, Overseas Division,  Nihon Nohyaku Co. Ltd, Tokyo, Japan.
7. Dr. M. Ramasami Managing Director, Rasi Seeds, Salem
8. Mr. S.N.A. Jinnah Chief General Manager, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development, Mumbai.
9. Dr. S. Michael Gomez Crop Physiologist, International Centre for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT), Cali, Colombia
10. Dr. C. Viswanathan Head, Principal Scientist, Plant Physiology,  IARI, New Delhi.