Diploma in Agri. Inputs – PCP Classes

II semester Personal Contact Programme Schedule

Course Content

S. No Course Code Course title
1 ODL-DAI-104 Plant Pathology and Nematology
2 ODL-DAI-105 Agricultural Technology – Part I
Farm Machinery, Crop Physiology and Agrl. Microbiology
3 ODL-DAI-106 Agricultural Technology – Part I
Horticulture, Water Technology, Agriculture and Rural Management Technology

 
Personal Contact Programmes

PCP No. Date PCP Schedule
Morning
(10.00 – 1.00 am)
Afternoon  
(2.00 – 5.00 pm)
1 25.01.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
ODL-DAI-106
Agrl. Rural Mgt. Tech.
2 01.02.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-105
Farm Machinery
ODL-DAI-105
Crop Physiology
3 02.02.2020 (Sunday) ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
ODL-DAI-106
Horticultre
4 15.02.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-106
Agrl. Rural Mgt. Tech.
ODL-DAI-105
Crop Physiology
5 16.02.2020 (Sunday) ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
ODL-DAI-106
Horticultre
6 22.02.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
ODL-DAI-106
Horticultre
7 29.02.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
ODL-DAI-106
Horticultre
8 01.03.2020 (Sunday) ODL-DAI-105
Agrl. Micro biology
ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
9 07.03.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
ODL-DAI-104
Nematology
10 08.03.2020 (Sunday) ODL-DAI-105
Farm Machinery
ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
11 14.03.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-105
Crop Physiology
ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
12 15.03.2020 (Sunday) ODL-DAI-104
Nematology
ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
13 21.03.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
ODL-DAI-105
Agrl. Micro biology
14 28.03.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
ODL-DAI-105
Farm Machinery
15 29.03.2020 (Sunday) ODL-DAI-106
Agrl. Extension
ODL-DAI-104
Nematology
16 04.04.2020(Saturday) ODL-DAI-105
Crop Physiology
ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
17 11.04.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-106
Agrl. Extension
ODL-DAI-106
Water Technology
18 18.04.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-105
Crop Physiology
ODL-DAI-106
Agrl. Extension
19 25.04.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-106
Agrl. Extension
ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
20 09.05.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-106
Water Technology
ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
21 10.05.2020 (Sunday) ODL-DAI-104
Nematology
ODL-DAI-106
Water Technology
22 16.05.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-105
Crop Physiology
ODL-DAI-106
Agrl. Economics
23 23.05.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology
ODL-DAI-106
Agrl. Economics
24 30.05.2020 (Saturday) ODL-DAI-104
Plant Pathology

Tentative Final Theory Examination Schedule

S. No. Date Course ID Course Title
1 05.06.2020 (Friday) ODL-DAI-104 Plant Pathology and Nematology
2 07.06.2020 (Sunday) ODL-DAI-105 Agricultural Technology – Part I
3 09.06.2020 (Tuesday) ODL-DAI-106 Agricultural Technology – Part I