Sexual Harassment cell

Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Places is formed during 2017 as detailed below. So far no women harassment cases are filed. Meeting is conducted by the committee based on the need.

There is a sexual harassment prevention committee in the college. It consists of

Chairman : Dr. R. Lalitha, Professor (SWC)
Members : Dr.S.A.Ramjani, Asst Prof (BE), Tmt. M.C.Subangi, Librarian, Dr.K.Arunadevi,  Asst Prof (SWC), Tmt. Renuka, Lab. Asst.
  • The committee meetings are organized as and when necessity arises.
  • Measures taken to prevent women harassment: A Whatsapp group is created and maintained by women staff of the campus.